top of page

WHO AM I ?

« My name is Alice, I'm 27 years old and I finally found a job that makes me happy and has a real meaning to me.

 

Fan of yoga and my head full of dreams, I wish now to share my passion with you and to teach the real yoga philosophy. »

portrait recadré.jpg

Coming from a business background with a Master in Supply Chain Management, I worked for 2 years in the automobile industry as a Logistics Project Manager, in two big French companies. I experienced daily stress, overwork, multitasking, all day long on a sreen, mental exhaustion... While questionning myself on the real purpose of my job.

This is how I discovered yoga, this discipline that provides much more that what you were initially expecting, that allows you to widen you consciousness, work on both your body and your mind, and give yourself a deep relaxing break very different from a classic workout.

At the end of my employement contract, while reflecting on my profesionnal and personal life, I decided to go to Thailand to do a yoga teacher training in order to deepen my practice and make a good environnement for my reflection.

Following my training (which transformed me) and a solo trip in Australia, I came back to France with my head full of new ideas and the desire to share what I learned about yoga. 

Now, I decided to listen to my passion and jump into the entrepreneurial adventure as a yoga teacher. Indeed, I want to adapt yoga to make it accessible for everyone, individuals and companies, in order to fight against stress, bad postures, burnouts and all the contemporary illnesses related to office work, and to contribute to overall wellness. I want to bring the benefits of yoga to the people who need it the most, as I took advantage of it during my overwork periods.

Welcome and see you soon

bottom of page

QUI SUIS-JE ?

« Je m’appelle Alice, je suis professeur de yoga et entrepreneuse et j’ai créé A comme Yoga pour véhiculer un yoga simple et accessible à tous, que vous soyez à la maison ou en entreprise. »

Issue d’une école de commerce et d’un master en Supply Chain Management, j’ai travaillé pendant 2 ans dans l’industrie automobile en tant que chef de projet logistique, dans 2 grandes entreprises françaises. J’ai pu expérimenter le stress quotidien, le surmenage, le multitasking, la journée les yeux rivés sur un écran, l’épuisement mental… Tout en me questionnant sur le vrai sens de mon travail, à qui et à quoi cela servait.

C’est comme ça que j’ai découvert le yoga, cette discipline qui apporte bien plus que ce qu’on vient chercher au départ, qui permet d’élargir sa conscience, de travailler simultanément son corps et son esprit, et de s’accorder une pause bien-être très différente d’un cours de sport classique.

Après m'être formée en Thaïlande et en Inde, j’ai décidé d’écouter ma passion et de me lancer dans l’aventure entrepreneuriale en tant que professeur de yoga. En effet, je souhaite véhiculer un yoga simple et authentique, pour qu’il soit accessible à tous, afin de lutter contre le stress, les mauvaises postures, les burnout et tous les maux contemporains liés au travail, et contribuer au bien-être de chacun.

Pourquoi le nom "A comme Yoga" ? Tout simplement parce que je m'appelle Alice, et que j'enseigne un yoga qui me ressemble : simple, authentique et fun, sans se prendre trop au sérieux ;)

Bienvenue et à très vite